Keller & Kalmbach GmbH

Keller & Kalmbach Deutschland

Firmenzentrale Unterschleißheim

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Siemensstraße 19
85716 Unterschleißheim

 

Telefon 089/83 95-0
Telefax 089/83 95-267

info@keller-kalmbach.com
www.keller-kalmbach.com


(kein Ladenverkauf)

 

Anfahrtskizze Unterschleißheim:

Unterschleißheim.pdf

 





Chemnitz

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Nordstraße 15
09247 Chemnitz
Telefon 03722/51 71-0
Telefax 03722/51 71-11
chemnitz@keller-kalmbach.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr

Anfahrtskizze:

 Chemnitz


München

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Paul-Gerhardt-Allee 8
81245 München

Telefon 089/83 95-840
Telefax 089/83 95-887
muenchen@keller-kalmbach.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr

 

Anfahrtskizze:

Muenchen.pdf

   


Nürnberg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
An der Autobahn K3
91161 Hilpoltstein

Telefon 09174/78 30-0
Telefax 09174/78 30-111
nuernberg@keller-kalmbach.com

(kein Ladenverkauf)

 

 


Anfahrtskizze:

Nuernberg.pdf

   

 

 

 


Straubing

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Borsigstraße 19
94315 Straubing

Telefon 09421/78 11-0
Telefax 09421/7 26 71
straubing@keller-kalmbach.com 

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr

 

Anfahrtskizze:

Straubing.pdf

 


Zentrallager Hilpoltstein

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
An der Autobahn K3
91161 Hilpoltstein


(kein Ladenverkauf)


Anfahrtskizze Zentrallager Hilpoltstein:

Hilpoltstein.pdf

 


Leipzig

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Riesaer Str. 74
04328 Leipzig

Tel 0341/25 74-0
Fax 0341/25 74-290
leipzig@keller-kalmbach.com


(kein Ladenverkauf)

 

 


Anfahrtskizze:

Leipzig.pdf

 


Neuss

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Hansemannstraße 65
41468 Neuss

Tel 02131/66 23-0
Fax 02131/66 23-200
neuss@keller-kalmbach.com

(kein Ladenverkauf)

 

 

 

Anfahrtskizze:

Neuss.pdf

 


Regensburg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Im Gewerbepark D7
93059 Regensburg

Telefon 0941/4 02 06-0
Telefax 0941/4 50 01
regensburg@keller-kalmbach.com

 
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr


Anfahrtskizze:

Regensburg.pdf


Würzburg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Hertzstraße 1
97076 Würzburg

Telefon 0931/29 97 6-0
Telefax 0931/29 97 6-11
wuerzburg@keller-kalmbach.com



Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr

Anfahrtskizze:

Wuerzburg.pdf



Keller & Kalmbach GmbH  |  Siemensstraße 19  |  85716 Unterschleißheim  |  Telefon 089/83 95-0  |  info@keller-kalmbach.com